Kontakt

Wenn Sie mehr über Ihre Kunst erfahren möchten, sich auf einen Verkauf vorbereiten, wichtige Informationen vor dem Kauf wünschen oder Fragen zu einem Werk haben, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf. Die Kommunikation mit uns wird streng vertraulich behandelt.

Höchstwahrscheinlich werden wir Sie bitten, uns ein paar Bilder sowie alle relevanten Informationen zu Ihrem Kunstwerk zu schicken. Unser Team wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um die besten Optionen für Ihr spezifisches Stück zu besprechen. Wir schicken Ihnen dann einen Vorschlag, den Sie in Betracht ziehen können.

Der nächste Schritt wäre die Anlieferung Ihrer Arbeit in unsere Büros, entweder in New York oder London. Alternativ können unsere Experten Sie auch besuchen, um vor Ort zu arbeiten, weltweit.

ArtDiscovery hat schnelle Durchlaufzeiten. Der Prozess dauert im Durchschnitt zwei bis fünfzehn Tage, je nach der durchzuführenden Analyse; die Ergebnisse werden in Form eines leicht verständlichen Berichts geliefert, der die richtigen wissenschaftlichen Informationen zur Unterstützung der Ergebnisse enthält.

Sie können uns erreichen unter:

Wenn Sie mit uns in Kontakt bleiben oder über den Kunstmarkt im Allgemeinen auf dem Laufenden bleiben möchten, melden Sie sich bitte für unseren Newsletter an oder folgen Sie uns auf LinkedIn oder Instagram.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter!

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI
Hallo, ich bin Nica, die Geschäftsführerin bei ArtDiscovery. Unser Team ist bereit, Ihnen zu helfen, den wahren Wert Ihrer Kunst zu erkennen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns!
LinkedIn

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI
LinkedIn

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN

Nica Gutman Rieppi ist Geschäftsführerin bei ArtDiscovery und hat an vielen hochkarätigen Projekten gearbeitet, darunter die Wiederentdeckung des verlorenen Salvator Mundi von Leonardo da Vinci. Sie unterstützt die führenden Kunstberater, Auktionshäuser, Galerien und Privatsammler auf der ganzen Welt und hilft ihnen, den Wert ihrer Kunstwerke zu steigern. Frau Rieppi erwarb ihr Fachwissen durch ihre Arbeit in Institutionen und Sammlungen von Weltrang, darunter das Philadelphia Museum of Art, das Los Angeles County Museum of Art und das San Francisco Museum of Modern Art sowie die renommierte Samuel H. Kress-Sammlung. Sie ist eine angesehene Rednerin, die weltweit Vorträge für angesehene Institutionen wie das Institute of Fine Arts an der NYU, das Sotheby's Institute, Christie's Education, das Korean Art Management Program in Seoul Korea sowie das Metropolitan Museum of Art gehalten hat. Frau Rieppis Erkenntnisse zur technischen Kunstanalyse wurden vielfach publiziert und ihre Arbeit fand weltweite Beachtung in Publikationen wie Heritage Science, Time Magazine, The New York Times, Town & Country sowie in PBS, Netflix und anderen globalen Medienkanälen. Nica erwarb einen BA in Kunstgeschichte und Französisch an der Emory University, Atlanta, einen MA und ein Certificate of Advanced Study in Art Conservation am State University College, Buffalo, und einen MA in Kunstgeschichte am Institute of Fine Arts, New York University.
EUGENIA IORI
Hallo, ich bin Eugenia, die Client Relationship Managerin und ich bin hier, um Ihnen zu helfen, Dinge über Ihre Kunst zu entdecken. Schreiben Sie mir eine Nachricht!
LinkedIn

EUGENIA IORI

KUNDENBEZIEHUNGSMANAGER

EUGENIA IORI
LinkedIn

EUGENIA IORI

KUNDENBEZIEHUNGSMANAGER

Eugenia Iori ist der Client Relationship Manager bei ArtDiscovery. Sie leitet die Kundenbeziehungen für das Unternehmen weltweit. Bevor sie zu ArtDiscovery kam, hat Eugenia für Auktionshäuser, Online-Kunstunternehmen und führende Kunstinstitutionen zwischen Italien und der Schweiz gearbeitet. Eugenia hat einen BA-Abschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften von der Universität Lugano, Schweiz, und einen MA in Art Business von Sotheby's Institute of Art, London. Neben ihrer Leidenschaft für die bildende Kunst ist Eugenia eine Liebhaberin der klassischen Musik und hat einen Master-Abschluss in Cello-Performance und -Pädagogik vom Conservatorio in Mailand.
Menü

Contact Us

If you are seeking to discover more about your art, preparing for a sale, want important information before you purchase, or have questions about a piece, please do get in touch. Communications with us will be treated with strict confidentiality.

Most likely, we will ask you to send us a few pictures as well as any relevant information that you might have about your artwork. Our team will get in contact with you to discuss the best options for your specific piece. We will then send you a proposal to consider.

The next step would be to arrange for delivering your work to our offices, either in New York or London. Alternatively, our experts can visit you to work on-site, worldwide.

ArtDiscovery has fast turnaround times. The process takes on the average from two to fifteen days, depending on the analysis to be performed; results are delivered in the form of an easy to understand report with the proper scientific information included to support the findings.

You can reach us at:

If you would like to stay in touch with us or keep up to date with the art market in general, please sign up for our newsletter or follow us on LinkedIn or Instagram.

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI
Hello, I’m Nica, the Managing Director at ArtDiscovery. Our team is ready to help you realize the true value of your art. Please contact us!
LinkedIn

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI

MANAGING DIRECTOR

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI
LinkedIn

NICA GUTMAN RIEPPI

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Nica Gutman Rieppi is the Managing Director at ArtDiscovery and has worked on many high-profile projects, including the rediscovery of Leonardo da Vinci’s lost Salvator Mundi. She assists the foremost art advisors, auction houses, galleries and private collectors around the world, helping bring value to their works of art. Ms. Rieppi gained her expertise working at world-class institutions and collections, including the Philadelphia Museum of Art, the Los Angeles County Museum of Art, and the San Francisco Museum of Modern Art, as well as the renowned Samuel H. Kress collection. She is a respected speaker, having lectured across the globe for esteemed institutions such as the Institute of Fine Arts at NYU, Sotheby’s Institute, Christie’s Education, Korean Art Management program in Seoul Korea, as well as the Metropolitan Museum of Art. Ms. Rieppi’s findings on technical art analysis have been widely published and her work has gathered world-wide attention in publications such as Heritage Science, Time Magazine, The New York Times, Town & Country as well as in PBS, Netflix and other global media outlets. Nica obtained a BA in History of Art and French from Emory University, Atlanta, a MA and Certificate of Advanced Study in Art Conservation at the State University College, Buffalo, and a MA in History of Art at the Institute of Fine Arts, New York University.
DEHLIA BARMAN
Hi, I'm Dehlia, the Manager of Marketing and Business Development and I’m here to help you discover things about your art. Drop me a line!
LinkedIn

DEHLIA BARMAN

MANAGER, MARKETING AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

DEHLIA BARMAN
LinkedIn

DEHLIA BARMAN

MANAGER, MARKETING AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Dehlia Barman is the Manager of Marketing and Business Development at ArtDiscovery. She leads customer and partner engagements world-wide, and is responsible for the global marketing and communications for the company. Ms. Barman is also guest lecturer at the Sotheby's Institute of Art and Regent's University, delivering sessions on the importance and value of art authentication. Her work experience includes galleries, auction houses, online art businesses and art advisory companies. Dehlia’s journey in the art world started in Lugano, Switzerland where she completed a BA degree in Communications. Passionate about the dynamics shaping and influencing the art market, Dehlia moved to London and completed her MA in Art Business at the Sotheby’s Institute of Art.
Menu